Skip to main content

Research Staff

  • Jaclyn (Nikki) Bergstrom, MS

    Jaclyn (Nikki) Bergstrom, MS

    Statistician

    Division of Geriatrics, Gerontology and Palliative Care
    University of California, San Diego
    8939 Villa La Jolla Drive, Suite 200
    Campus Mail Code 0857
    San Diego, CA 92037

    Email: jbergstrom@health.uscd.edu

  • Danielle Glorioso

    Danielle Glorioso

    Research Coordinator

    Division of Geriatrics, Gerontology and Palliative Care
    University of California, San Diego
    8939 Villa La Jolla Drive, Suite 200
    Campus Mail Code 0857
    San Diego, CA 92037

    Email: dglorioso@health.ucsd.edu

  • Lina Scandalis

    Lina Scandalis

    Research Coordinator

    Division of Geriatrics, Gerontology and Palliative Care
    University of California, San Diego
    8939 Villa La Jolla Drive, Suite 200
    Campus Mail Code 0857
    San Diego, CA 92037

    Email: lscandalis@health.ucsd.edu

  • Wayne Kepner

    Wayne Kepner

    Research Associate

    Division of Geriatrics, Gerontology and Palliative Care
    University of California, San Diego
    8939 Villa La Jolla Drive, Suite 200
    Campus Mail Code 0857
    San Diego, CA 92037

    Email: wekepner@health.ucsd.edu

  • Gargi Mahapatra, Ph.D.

    Gargi Mahapatra, Ph.D.

    Postdoctoral Fellows, Wake Forest

    Division of Geriatrics, Gerontology and Palliative Care
    University of California, San Diego
    8939 Villa La Jolla Drive, Suite 200
    Campus Mail Code 0857
    San Diego, CA 92037

    Email:  gmahapat@wakehealth.edu

  • Howard J. Phang

    Howard J. Phang

    Graduate Student

    Division of Geriatrics, Gerontology and Palliative Care
    University of California, San Diego
    8939 Villa La Jolla Drive, Suite 200
    Campus Mail Code 0857
    San Diego, CA 92037

    Email: hphang@health.ucsd.edu

  • Stephen Dozier

    Stephen Dozier

    Laboratory Manager

    Division of Geriatrics, Gerontology and Palliative Care
    University of California, San Diego
    8939 Villa La Jolla Drive, Suite 200
    Campus Mail Code 0857
    San Diego, CA 92037

    Email: sdozier@health.ucsd.edu

  • Nina Sun, MS

    Nina Sun, MS

    Senior Geroscience Lab Manager

    Division of Geriatrics, Gerontology and Palliative Care
    University of California, San Diego
    8939 Villa La Jolla Drive, Suite 200
    Campus Mail Code 0857
    San Diego, CA 92037

    Email: nnsun@health.uscd.edu

  • Stephanie Heimler

    Graduate Student

    Division of Geriatrics, Gerontology and Palliative Care
    University of California, San Diego
    8939 Villa La Jolla Drive, Suite 200
    Campus Mail Code 0857
    San Diego, CA 92037

    Email: sheimler@health.ucsd.edu